When sharing with multiple people, can I limit the use of certain functions?
Only one account can be bound to pixsee at any given time and to serve as the primary account that manages any usage customizations.
1. Live streaming
2. 2-way talk
3.Audible content (including pixsee Smart Music Box and Voice Recorder)
4.Video Playback(12hr/24hr video playback)
5.Event video
6.Family album(including manual capture and record)
7.Theme frames editing
Invited guests will only see what is permitted by the primary account holder, and any unauthorized features will remain hidden from view.
Upgrade your membership with a pixsee planet subscription to obtain even more control over privacy settings on photos and videos. When sharing among multiple people, unauthorized content will be hidden from view.
last updated: 2022/08/18
This article is helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Please provide your thoughts to help us do better
related articles
We use cookies to enhance your viewing experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. read more