Do I need to reconfigure connections when I move pixsee to another location?
No new setup is required when pixsee is relocated within the paramater of the same Wi-Fi channel. Simply turn on pixsee, wait for a stable green light to use as is.
Only when pixsee is relocated beyond the reach of the previous Wi-Fi channel will it need to be reconfigured to pair with the new Wi-Fi channel.
Friendly reminder:
pixsee remembers up to 5 sets of Wi-Fi passwords so network connection can be automatic when you are in range.
last updated: 2022/08/18
This article is helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Please provide your thoughts to help us do better
related articles
We use cookies to enhance your viewing experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. read more