How to share Pixsee account with other family members?
Pixsee device can only be bound to one account at once, but your account and password may be shared with family members. To keep a stable internet connection, we recommend connecting no more than 3 devices at once.
Through the "Multiple User" feature, parents can share baby's growth memories with invited guests while retaining greater privacy controls over account by customizing the usage permissions of each family member.
If you are a Pixsee Planet Standard plan subscriber, you can invite one more family member to track your baby's growth together.
If you are a Pixsee Planet Gold Star plan subscriber, you can invite up to 5 more family members to track your baby's growth together.

*Please note:If a third party account (WeChat or Apple ID) is used to register for the first time, you will not be able to share your account and password with friends and family for viewing upon their login. Parents can invite up to 5 guests to follow and view your baby's growth. Rest assured that parents retain full control of their guests' privacy settings and customizations through the "multiple users" feature.
last updated: 2024/05/29
This article is helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Please provide your thoughts to help us do better
related articles
We use cookies to enhance your viewing experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. read more