Can the Pixsee Friends change the binding account?
Each Pixsee Friend is designed to be compatible with one account only. Once the pairing process is complete, the paired account cannot be changed.
last updated: 2024/05/29
This article is helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Please provide your thoughts to help us do better
related articles
We use cookies to enhance your viewing experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. read more