Can friends and family invited through the sharing function decide to unfollow baby on their own?
Invited guests can choose to unfollow account by managing their preferences in the "baby profile" page. Once they have opted to unfollow, they will no longer be able to view contents on pixsee.
A new invitation link or QR code invite must be sent by you for them to regain access to pixsee.
last updated: 2022/08/18
This article is helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Please provide your thoughts to help us do better
related articles
We use cookies to enhance your viewing experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. read more