Where will the photos be automatically saved to and kept for how long?
In the basic plan, pictures automatically captured are kept in cloud storage for 30 days. Data older than 30 days will be removed.
However, all pictures are saved If you upgrade to the premium plan.
last updated: 2022/08/18
This article is helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Please provide your thoughts to help us do better
related articles
We use cookies to enhance your viewing experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. read more